Hello

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset
Processed with VSCO with a6 preset

Hi!

Welcome to my blog, I have no idea what I am doing but here it goes!

My name is Emma, I am 22 years old and I moved from Ireland to New York City on September 16th 2016! What a journey it has been so far, I have wanted to move here my whole life and here I am!!

It certainly has been nothing like I expected, with every great day comes a lot of bad ones but to have that perfect moment/experience is what makes this all worth it! It has been amazing, exciting, stressful, fun, exhausting and exhilarating all at the same time but I wouldn’t change a minute of it. This city has been everything I have always wanted and nothing I have ever wanted at the same time.. crazy I know but that’s the truth!

I participated on a J1 three month programme in 2014 and lived in Cape Cod, while I was there I made a journal entry of each day so I would never forget how I was feeling in that moment. This blog/project will be of similar writing style however I will also be including things I am interested in too e.g cosmetics, fashion, photography and so on and so fourth!

I hope you will join me on my new journey  in life.

Bye for now,

Emma

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

